Wilmington Athletic Club

May we help you?

Meet the Management Staff

 
Sara Goodwin
General Manager
Sara@WilmingtonAthleticClub.com
(910) 343-5950  
Jane Klippel
General Manager
Jane@WilmingtonAthleticClub.com
(910) 343-5950
 
Chris Harper
Fitness Director
Chris@WilmingtonAthleticClub.com
910-343-5950
Jackie Anderson
Membership Sales/Reception Desk Manager
Jackie@WilmingtonAthleticClub.com
   
Devin Lessard
Youth Director
Devin@WilmingtonAthleticClub.com
910-343-5950  
Bernard Gethers
Maintenance Supervisor
Bernard@WilmingtonAthleticClub.com
   
Wyatt Hartline
Membership Sales
Wyatt@WilmingtonAthleticClub.com
Melissa Johnson
Group Fitness Coordinator
Melissa@WilmingtonAthleticClub.com